Wednesday, 3 May 2017

B.B. King [1982.10.05] Austin, Texas [FM]

B.B. King
Austin City Limits
Austin, Texas, USA
Recorded October 5th, 1982
Broadcast in 1983

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 ACL Introduction
02 Everyday I Have The Blues
03 Night Life
04 Everybody I Know Sings The Blues
05 Since I Met You Baby
06 Love Me Tender
07 Some Help I Don't Really Need
08 When It All Comes Down
09 One Of Those Nights
10 You And Me, Me And You
11 Someone Really Loves You (Guess Who)
12 The Thrill Is Gone

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.