Saturday, 20 May 2017

Aerosmith [1993.10.31] Eat The Rich (Swingin' Pig) [SBD]

'Eat The Rich'
(The Swingin' Pig : TSP-CD-160-2)
Forest National Theatre, Brussels, Belgium
Sunday October 31st, 1993

FM Stereo Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Eat The Rich
02. Young Lust
03. F.I.N.E.
04. Love In An Elevator
05. Fever
06. Draw The Line
07. What It Takes
08. Last Child
09. The Other Side
10. Cryin'
Disc 2:
01. Boogie Man
02. Shut Up And Dance
03. Stop Messin' Around
04. Rag Doll
05. Janie's Got A Gun
06. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
07. Dream On
08. Walk This Way
09. Livin' On The Edge
10. Sweet Emotion
11. Peter Gunn
12. Train Kept A-Rollin'

Superb stereo FM broadcast and complete concert. This Concert was also released on 2CD "Skins And Bones (Shut Up And Dance incomplete)", "Superstar Concert Series : Aerosmith Part 1 & 2", and 1CD "Bruxelles 1993". This one is the best of these 4. (Taken from

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.