Saturday, 22 April 2017

Verve, The - The 1990 Wigan Demos [SBD]

The Verve
'The 1990 Wigan Demos'
Recorded in Wigan during 1990 / 1991

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - The Sun, The Sea
02 - Here She Comes
03 - Slide Away (Take #1)
04 - Open Your Eyes
05 - Higher I Go
06 - All In The Mind
07 - Just To See You Move
08 - Who's Clean
09 - Verve Are Rising
10 - Slide Away (Take #2)

This is the 1990 demo recording issued by Verve.  It contains many of the early songs made by the Verve many of which did not make it in either of their first three singles or their first album.  It is a great collection of early Verve songs excellent for the avid Verve fan.  Richard's voice sounds very young.  In reality, this is the very beginning steps for the start of the group. They would later go on to bring the world great music. (More...) -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.