Saturday, 22 April 2017

Van Halen [2012.04.19] I Was Lyin', This Is Gonna Fukin' Hurt!

Van Halen
'I Was Lyin', This Is Gonna Fukin' Hurt!'
(A Hoarders Inc. Production)
A Different Kind of Truth Tour
Philips Arena, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Sunday April 19th, 2012

Good Audience Recording
Taper: TYD
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. Unchained               
 2. Runnin' With the Devil  
 3. She's the Woman
 4. The Full Bug           
 5. Tattoo                  
 6. Everybody Wants Some!!  
 7. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
 8. China Town             
 9. Hear About It Later     
10. Oh, Pretty Woman [Roy Orbison cover]
11. Drum Solo              
12. You Really Got Me [The Kinks cover]
13. The Trouble with Never  
14. Dance the Night Away    
15. I'll Wait               
16. Hot for Teacher        
17. Women In Love          
18. Outta Love Again        
19. Beautiful Girls
20. Dave (talks) of his dogs    
21. Ice Cream Man [John Brim cover]
22. Panama                 
23. Guitar Solo             
24. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
25. Jump                     

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.