Wednesday, 12 April 2017

U2 [1981.08.29] Gateshead Festival, UK [VG-AUD]

Gateshead Festival
October Tour (1st Leg: Europe)
International Stadium
Gateshead, England
Thursday August 29th, 1981

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 With A Shout
02 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
03 I Will Follow
04 An Cat Dubh
05 Into The Heart
06 Another Time Another Place
07 The Cry / The Electric Co.
08 I Threw A Brick Through A Window
09 Stories For Boys
10 Out Of Control
11 I Will Follow
12 Fire

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.