Thursday, 13 April 2017

Tin Machine [1991.12.15] Tin Machine In San Diego [SBD]

Tin Machine
2nd Night
San Diego, California, USA
December 15th, 1991

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- intro
02- Debaser (Pixies)
03- If There Is Something (Roxy Music)
04- Heaven's In Here
05- I Can't Read
06- Baby Can Dance
07- Betty Wrong
08- Stateside
09- Go Now
10- Shopping For Girls
11- Sacrifice Yourself
12- You Can't Talk
13- Baby Universal
14- Bus Stop
15- You Belong In Rock And Roll
16- Crack City
17- Sorry
18- Under The God

David Bowie:  Vocals, Sax, Guitar
Reeves Gabrels:  Guitar, Vocals
Hunt Sales:  Drums, Vocals
Tony Sales:  Bass, Vocals
Eric Schemmerhorn:  Guitar

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.