Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Rolling Stones [1979.04.22] Blind Date Revisited [SBD]

The Rolling Stones & The New Barbarians
'Blind Date Revisited'
(1995 The Swingin' Pig : TSP-CD-202-2)
Oshawa Civic Auditorium
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sunday April 22nd, 1979

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Charity gig to benefit the Canadian National Institute for the Blind (CNIB), ordered by the court as part of Keith's conviction for drug possession in 1977. First Keith played with The New Barbarians, after that The Rolling Stones, including Keith, did a set.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1: (The New Barbarians)
01. Introduction By Lorrimer And Belushi
02. Sweet Little Rock 'n Roller
03. Fuc Her
04. Breathe On Me
05. Infekshun'
06. I Can Feel The Fire
07. Am I Grooving You
08. Seven Days
09. Before They Make Me Run
Disc 2: (The Rolling Stones)
01. Prodigal Son
02. Let It Rock
03. Respectable
04. Star Star
05. Beast Of Burden
06. Just My Imagination
07. When The Whip Comes Down
08. Shattered
09. Miss You
10. Jumpin' Jack Flash

This is the BEST source for this show. Excellent stereo soundboard recordings
Has the best available quality. And it is the Complete show. -dbboots.com

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.