Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Ramones, The [1978.09.13] You Don't Come Close [SBD]

The Ramones
'You Don't Come Close'
(2001 Dynamic : DYNA012)
Germany, Musikladen, Bremen, Germany
Wednesday September 13th, 1978

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Teenage lobotomy
02. Blitzkrieg bop
03. Don't come close
04. I don't care
05. She's the one
06. Sheena is a punk rocker
07. Cretin hop
08. Listen to my heart
09. California sun
10. I don't wanna walk around with you
11. Pinhead

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.