Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Police, The [1982.09.03] US Festival 1982

The Police
US Festival 1982
Ghost In The Machine Tour
Devore, California, USA
September 3rd, 1982

Audience Recording
Encoded: VBR MP3


Track List:
1. Voices Inside My Head
2. Message in a Bottle
3. Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
4. Walking On The Moon
5. Spirits in a Material World
6. Hungry for You
7. When The World is Running Down
8. The Bed's Too Big without You
9. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
10. Demolition Man
11. Shadows in the Rain
12. Bring on the Night
13. Driven to Tears
14. One World
15. Invisible Sun
16. Roxanne
17. Don't Stand So Close to Me
18. Can't Stand Losing You
19. So Lonely

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.