Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Police, The [1980.01.21] Agora Ballroom, Cleveland [Pre-FM]

The Police
Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, OH, USA
Monday Janiuary 21st, 1980

Pre-FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Next To You
02. So Lonely
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Hole In My Life
05. Deathwish
06. Fallout
07. Truth Hits Everybody [Slow Version]
08. Bring On The Night
09. Visions Of The Night
10. Message In A Bottle
11. Roxanne
12. Can't Stand Losing You / Regatta De Blanc

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.