Saturday, 29 April 2017

Kiss [1976.12.04] Hard Luck Woman (New Orleans, LA)

'Hard Luck Woman'
Rock And Roll Over Tour
Municipal Auditorium
New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Saturday December 4th, 1976

Audience Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3
Peter Criss : Ace Frehley : Gene Simmons : Paul Stanley.

Electric performance of 'Hard Luck Woman'.

Track List: (Tour Book & Artwork Included)
01 Detroit Rock City
02 Take Me
03 Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04 Firehouse
05 Do You Love Me
06 Ladies Room
07 Hard Luck Woman
08 I Want You
09 Intro (God Of Thunder)
10 God Of Thunder
11 Cold Gin

- This show features one of the final contemporary electric performances of 'Hard Luck Woman,'
a song that was only included in the band's set for a short time during Nov/Dec 1976.
- While the below average audience recording is incomplete, it does provide a second example of 'Hard Luck Woman' performed live. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.