Friday, 28 April 2017

Jimi Hendrix - Crash Landing : Unreleased Version [SBD]

Jimi Hendrix
'Crash Landing : Unreleased Version'
(2004 Watch Tower : WT 2004118)
Superb Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Promo for 'Crash Landing' album
02- Crash Landing (original mix)
03- Somewhere (alternate mix)
04- Anything Is Possible (basic version)
05- New Rising Sun (uncensored version)
06- Message To Love (alternate version)
07- Stone Free (original track)
08- Peace in Mississippi (complete original version)
09- Here Comes Your Lover Man (basic version)
10- M.L.K./New Rising Sun (original session)
11- Gypsy Boy (new rising sun/with vocals)
12- Captain Coconut/New Rising Sun/Cherokee Mist
   (Official test mix done by Alan Douglas)

The album 'Crash Landing' was a commercial success but the final result was not what the fans wanted. Now you can hear the original tracks and mix from the material that was used for the project 'Crash Landing'.-Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.