Saturday, 15 April 2017

Jeff Beck Group [1968.07.17] Tour de Force [SBD]

Jeff Beck Group
'Tour de Force'
(feat. Rod Stewart & Ron Wood)
LuAnne's, Dallas, Texas, USA
Wednesday July 17th, 1968

Excellent Stereo Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Jeff Beck: Guitar : Rod Stewart: Voice & rhythm guitar : Ron Wood: Bass : Mickey Waller: Drums.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. You Shook Me
02. Let Me Love You
03. I Can't Hold Out
04. Beck's Boogie
05. Sweet Little Angel
06. Shapes of Things
07. Hi Ho Silver Lining
08. Beck's Bolero
09. Rock My Plimsoul
10. Oh Pretty Woman
11. Morning Dew
12. Mother's Old Rice Pudding
13. The Sun is Shining
14. I Ain't Superstitious

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.