Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Foreigner [1985.06.04] Agent Provocateur Tour, Paris [SBD]

Agent Provocateur Tour
Le Zénith, Paris, France
June 4th, 1985

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List:
01. Intro
02. Feels Like The First Time
03. Double Vision
04. Cold As Ice
05. Blue Morning, Blue Day
06. Head Games
07. Waiting For A Girl Like You
08. That Was Yesterday
09. I Want To Know What Love Is
10. Reaction To Action
11. Tooth And Nail
12. Urgent
13. Dirty White Boy
14. Hot Blooded
15. Juke Box Hero

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.