Sunday, 23 April 2017

Depeche Mode [1984.06.02] Ludwigshafen, Germany [SBD]

Depeche Mode
Construction Time Again Tour
Ludwigshafen, Germany
Saturday June 2nd, 1984

Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3,_Ludwigshafen,_Germany

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Everything Counts
02- Now This Is Fun
03- Two Minute Warning
04- Shame
05- Get The Balance Right
06- People Are People
07- And Then....
08- Photographic
09- Told You So
10- New Life
11- More Than A Party

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.