Friday, 7 April 2017

David Bowie [1999.11.19] Kit Kat Klub (KTS 723) [SBD]

David Bowie
'Kit Kat Klub'
(2000 Kiss The Stone : KTS 723)
The Hours Tour
Kit Kat Klub, New York City, NY, USA
Friday November 19th, 1999

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Life on Mars
02. Thursday's Child
03. Something in the Air
04. China Girl
05. Can't Help Thinking About Me
06. Always Crashing in the Same Car
07. Survive
08. Stay
09. Seven
10. Changes
11. Pretty Things
12. I'm Afraid of Americans

Interview files have been removed. Don't know why, but they are gone.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.