Friday, 7 April 2017

David Bowie [1999.11.19] After Hours (NYC, NY) [SBD]

David Bowie
'After Hours'
Kit Kat Klub
New York City, NY, USA
Friday November 19th, 1999

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Life on Mars
02. Thursday's Child
03. Something in the air
04. China girl
05. Can't help thinking about me
06. Always crashing in the same car
07. Survive
08. Stay
09. Seven
10. Changes
11. The pretty things are going to hell
12. I'm afraid of Americans
Bonus Tracks - BBC London (1999.10.25)
13. Drive in Saturday
14. Can't help thinking about me
15. Repetition
16. Survive

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.