Friday, 7 April 2017

David Bowie [1996.07.09] Space Cowboy On The Radio [SBD]

David Bowie
'Space Cowboy On The Radio'
(2010 Project Zip : PJZ-301)
Curva Stadium Olimpico, Italy, Rome
Tuesday July 9th, 1996

Broadcast (Soundboard) Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Look back in Anger
02. Scary Monsters (and super creeps)
03. The hearts filthy lesson
04. Outside
05. Aladdin Sane
06. The voyeur of utter destruction (as beauty)
07. The man who sold the world
08. Hallo Spaceboy
09. Breaking glass
10. Telling lies
11. Jump they say
12. Under Pressure
13. Heroes

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.