Sunday, 23 April 2017

Clash, The [1982.02.01] Tokyo Riot (Tokyo, Japan) [SBD]

Police came looking for Jimmy Jazz, 
He was here, but he sure went fast!
Oh they come looking for, Jimmy Jazz.

The Clash
'Tokyo Riot'
Sun Plaza Hall
Tokyo, Japan
February 1st, 1982

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. London Calling
02. Safe European Home
03. White Man In Hammersmith Palais
04. Brand New Cadillac
05. Charlie Don't Surf
06. Clampdown
07. Radio Clash
08. Armageddon Time
09. Jimmy Jazz
10. Tommy Gun
11. Fujiyama Mama [with Pearl Harbour on vocals]
12. Police On My Back
13. White Riot
14. Guns Of Brixton
15. Train In Vain
16. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
17. Koka Kola

'Koka Kola' recorded live at Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1979.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.