Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Bob Dylan [2017.04.01] 1st Night (Never Ending Tour)

Bob Dylan and His Band
(First Night)
Never Ending Tour
Stockholm Waterfront, Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday April 1st, 2017

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
101. Things Have Changed
102. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
103. Highway 61 Revisited
104. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
105. Full Moon And Empty Arms
106. High Water (For Charley Patton)
107. Melancholy Mood
108. Duquesne Whistle
109. Love Sick
110. Tangled Up In Blue
Disc 2:
201. Pay In Blood
202. Standing In The Doorway
203. Scarlet Town
204. I Could Have Told You
205. Desolation Row
206. Soon After Midnight
207. All Or Nothing At All
208. Long And Wasted Years
209. Autumn Leaves
210. Blowin' In The Wind
211. Why Try To Change Me Now

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.