Sunday, 9 April 2017

Amy Winehouse [2008.08.29] Glastonbury Festival [SBD]

Amy Winehouse
Glastonbury Festival
Worthy Farm, Pilton, England
Friday August 29th, 2008

Broadcast (Soundboard) Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Addicted
02. Just Friends
03. Tears Dry On Their Own
04. Cupid [Sam Cooke cover]
05. Back To Black
06. Wake Up Alone
07. Some Unholy War
08. Love Is A Losing Game
09. Hey Little Rich Girl [The Specials cover]
10. A Message to You, Rudy [Dandy Livingstone cover]
11. You're Wondering Now [The Skatalites cover]
12. You Know I'm No Good
13. Me & Mr. Jones
14. Rehab

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.