Saturday, 11 March 2017

Taylor Swift [2014.06.01] The Red Tour, Japan [SBD+AUD-MTX]

Taylor Swift
The Red Tour
Saitama Arena, Tokyo, Japan
Sunday June 1st, 2014

Excellent IEM/Audience Matrix
Encoded:  224 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
101. Intro -REMOVED
102. State Of Grace
103. Holy Ground
104. Red
105. The Lucky One
106. Mean
107. 22
108. Mine (Acoustic)
Disc 2:
201. You Belong With Me (Acoustic)
202. Sparks Fly
203. I Knew You Were Trouble
204. All Too Well
205. Love Story
206. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
207. Outro -REMOVED

If you're wondering.... The Intro and Outro were removed because the music being played on the PA was not Taylor Swift. It was official recordings from other artists, therefore can't be distributed.

cdparky noted:
Obtained from an online store in Japan, through various fees and then getting stung for import tax, not the cheapest thing to get hold of! Excellent sound quality, as is the way with IEM’s there is a click track but it isn’t intrusive, a few tech counts but again not intrusive. No idea what was used to capture the IEM but listening it must be a stereo receiver and given the balance in the sound no reason to think it isn’t the multiple IEM’s stated on the case. As a whole the mix is excellent (to my ears). Given how many cracking tunes she has in her catalogue just a shame it wasn’t a longer show. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.