Friday, 31 March 2017

Sting [2016.02.16] 57th & 9th Tour, Kansas City [VG-AUD]

57th & 9th Tour
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Thursday February 16th, 2017

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- Synchronicity II [cuts in]
02- Spirits In The Material World
03- She's Too Good For Me
04- Englishman In New York
05- I Can't Stop Thinking About You
06- One Fine Day
07- Down, Down, Down
08- I’m So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
09- Pretty Young Soldier
10- Petrol Head
11- Shape Of My Heart
12- Message In A Bottle
13- Ashes To Ashes [with son Joe, tribute to David Bowie]
14- 50,000
15- Walking On The Moon
16- So Lonely / Desert Rose 
17- Roxanne/Ain't No Sunshine
18- Next To You
19- Every Breath You Take

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.