Thursday, 9 March 2017

Sisters Of Mercy [2009.03.07] Le Bataclan, Paris (Master)

There's a lighthouse in the middle of Prussia
A white house in a red square
I'm living in films for the sake of Russia
A Kino Runner for the DDR
And the fifty-two daughters of the revolution
Turn the gold to chrome

 Gift...nothing to lose.  -S.O.M.

The Sisters Of Mercy
Mechanised Tour
Le Bataclan, Paris, France
Saturday March 7th, 2009

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: D.E. (Master)
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Afterhours Intro
02. Crash And Burn
03. Ribbons
04. Train / Detonation Boulevard
05. Alice
06. Flood I
07. Floorshow
08. Anaconda
09. Marian
10. We Are The Same Suzanne
11. Arms
12. Dominion / Mother Russia
13. Summer
14. First And Last And Always
15. This Corrosion
16. Flood II
17. Something Fast
18. Vision Thing
19. Lucretia My Reflection
20. Top Nite Out
21. Temple Of Love





Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.