Friday, 31 March 2017

Pink Floyd [1972.03.06] Dark Music (Tokyo, Japan) [FM]

Pink Floyd
'Dark Music'
(2006 Siréne : Siréne-118)
Dark Side Of The Moon Tour
Taiikukan, Tokyo, Japan
Monday March 6th, 1972

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe
03. The Travel Section
04. Time
05. Breathe (Reprise)
06. The Mortality Sequence
07. Money
08. Us And Them
09. Japanese DJ Outro

Bass, Vocals – Roger Waters
Drums – Nick Mason
Guitar, Vocals – David Gilmour
Keyboards – Richard Wright

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.