Friday, 10 March 2017

Pink Floyd [1972.01.20] Here They Come [VG-AUD]

Pink Floyd
'Here They Come'
(Little Pieces Production : LPPHTC2)
Dark Side Of The Moon Tour
The Brighton Dome, Brighton, England
Thursday January 20th, 1972

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Speak To Me
02. Breathe
03. Travel Sequence
04. Time
05. Breathe (Reprise)
06. Mortality Sequence
07. Money
08. Atom Heart Mother
09. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
10. One Of These Days
11. Echoes
12. A Saucerful Of Secrets

Considered best source for this date.
This is the first time Pink Floyd attempted a public performance of Dark Side Of The Moon, months before recording started in May in the studio. They played as much of the new album as they could, stopping after Money. (More...) -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.