Saturday, 11 March 2017

Pink Floyd [1971.06.05] Vierundzwanzig Teile von Nichts

Pink Floyd
'Vierundzwanzig Teile von Nichts'
(Harvested Records : HRV CDR 029)
Sportspalast, West Berlin, West Germany
Saturday June 5th, 1971

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Careful With That Axe, Eugene   
02 Fat Old Sun   
03 Embryo   
04 The Return Of The Sun Of Nothing   
Disc 2:
05 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun   
06 Cymbaline   
07 A Saucerful Of Secrets   
08 Astronomy Domine   
09 Blues

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.