Monday, 6 March 2017

New Order [1982.04.17] Le Palace, Paris, France [FM]

New Order
Théâtre Le Palace, Paris, France
Saturday April 17th, 1982

FM Broadcast Recording
French FM station France Inter
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. In A Lonely Place
02. Temptation
03. Chosen Time
04. Truth
05. Hurt
06. The Village
07. Denial
08. Procession
09. Ceremony

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.