Thursday, 30 March 2017

Joy Division [1979.08.27] Leigh Rock Festival [SBD]

Joy Division
Leigh Rock Festival
(2008 Ozit-Morpheus Records : OZITLP8796)
Unknown Pleasures Tour
Open Air Pop Festival, Leigh, England
Monday August 27th, 1979

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Leigh Festival stage announcements / Disorder
02. Leaders Of Men
03. Colony
04. Insight
05. Digital
06. Dead Souls
07. Shadowplay
08. She's Lost Control
09. Transmission
10. Interzone
11. Intro Of Sound Of Music

 Unfortunately, deterioration and time has attacked the quality of the sound ...sadly yup.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.