Monday, 13 March 2017

Joe Cocker [1994.08.20] Let The Show Begin [SBD]

Joe Cocker
'Let The Show Begin'
Irving Plaza
NYC, New York, USA
Saturday August 20th, 1994

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1
01. Introduction/Let The Healing Begin
02. Feelin' Alright
03. Hitchcock Railway
04. Have A Little Faith In Me
05. The Simple Things
06. Up Where We Belong
07. Leave Your Hat On
08. When The Night Comes
09. Too Cool
Disc 2
01. Shelter Me
02. Summer In The City
03. Unchain My Heart
04. The Letter
05. With A Little Help From My Friends
06. Cry Me A River
07. Highway  Highway
08. High Time We Went

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.