Thursday, 2 March 2017

Paul Stanley [1989.04.02] One Night Stand Tour, Oakland

Paul Stanley
One Night Stand Tour
The Omni
Oakland, California, USA
Sunday April 2nd, 1989

Good Audience Recording
Taper: Karl Lundmark
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 I Stole Your Love
02 I Want You
03 Tears Are Falling
04 Tonight You Belong To Me
05 C'mon And Love Me
06 Wouldn't You Like To Know Me
07 Heaven's On Fire
08 Hide Your Heart
09 I Still Love You
10 Strutter
11 band intros
12 New York Groove
13 Reason To Live
14 Lick It Up
15 Let's Put The X In Sex
16 Love Gun
17 Goodbye
18 Communication Breakdown
19 Detroit Rock City

A decent recording that required no EQ or fancy processing.  Slightly distorted by over saturation at the show.. Paul introduces himself as Ace Frehley and plays part of New York Groove. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.