Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Disturbed [2016.06.03] Rock On The Range Festival [FM]

Immortalized Tour
Rock On The Range Festival
Mapfre Stadium, Columbus, OH, USA
Friday May 20th, 2016

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Ten Thousand Fists
02. The Game
03. The Vengeful One
04. Prayer
05. Liberate
06. Stupify
07. The Sound of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel cover]
08. Inside the Fire
09. The Light
10. Closer / I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For / Baba O'Riley / Killing in the Name (Covers of Nine Inch Nails, U2, The Who & Rage Against the Machine)
11. Indestructible
12. Voices
13. Down With the Sickness

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.