Saturday, 4 March 2017

Cars, The - Demos And Outtakes [SBD]

The Cars
Demos And Outtakes
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Excellent Sound Quality
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. My Best Friend's Girl
02. You're All I've Got Tonight
03. Bye Bye Love
04. Don't Cha Stop
05. Take Me Now
06. The Won't See
07. Moving In Stereo / All Mixed Up
08. I'm In Touch With Your World
09. Just What I Needed
10. Hotel Queenie
11. You Just Can't Push Me
12. Take What You Want
13. Wake Me Up
14. Slip Away
15. Ta Ta Wayo Wayo
16. Leave Or Stay

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.