Monday, 6 March 2017

Bruce Springsteen [1975.09.13] Thank You, Houston! [SBD]

Bruce Springsteen
'Thank You, Houston!'
(Parrot Records : PAR-104-A/B)
Born To Run Tour
Music Hall, Houston, Texas, USA
Saturday September 13th, 1975

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Incident On 57th Street
02 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
03 Spirit in the Night
04 Pretty Flamingo
05 Growin' Up
06 Saint in the City
07 The E Street Shuffle [splice]
08 She's the One
09 Born to Run
201 Thunder Road
202 Kitty's Back [splice]
203 Jungleland
204 Rosalita
205 Sandy
15 Quarter To Three
16 Carol / Lucille
17 Twist And Shout

First known complete "Pretty Flamingo" & "Kittys Back". Also, unique medley of "Carol & Lucille". -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.