Sunday, 26 March 2017

Black Sabbath [2016.02.15] The End Tour, Denver

Slight upgrade

Black Sabbath
The End Tour
Pepsi Center
Denver, Colorado, USA
Monday February 15th, 2016

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- Black Sabbath [cuts in]
02- Fairies Wear Boots
03- After Forever
04- Into The Void
05- Snowblind
06- War Pigs
07- Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08- N.I.B.
09- Hand of Doom
10- Rat Salad [Incl. drum solo]
11- Iron Man
12- Dirty Women
13- Children Of The Grave
14- Paranoid

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.