Sunday, 12 March 2017

Beatles, The - Untouched - Off Elektra Acetate (IMP-N-036) [SBD]

The Beatles
'Untouched : Off Elektra Acetate'
First Edition with Free Bonus Disc
(Idol Mind Production : IMP-N-036)

Outtakes / Demos / Unreleased Mixes
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3

For serious Beatles fans and collectors, here is the Untouched set that started it all.

This is an upgraded source of Glyn Johns’ early mix acetate which contains the session performed in January 1969. The bootlegger says it is an extremely rare audio source directly ripped from the Elektra Records acetate disc named “UNTOUCHED”, which the producer of Let It Be (Phil Spector?) had as a referential material.
Disc 1 contains 18 tracks which are completely raw.
Disc 2 has the same tracks de-clicked and de-noised.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
101. Get Back (False Start)
102. Get Back
103. I’ve Got A Feeling (False Start)
104. Help (Jam)
105. Teddy Boy
106. Two Of Us (False Start 1)
107. Two Of Us (False Start 2)
108. Two Of Us
109. Dig A Pony (False Start)
110. Dig A Pony
111. I’ve Got A Feeling
112. -*REMOVED
113. Let It Be
114. Don’t Let Me Down
115. For You Blue (False Start)
116. For You Blue
117. Get Back
118. The Walk
Disc 2: (De-clicked, De-noised)
201. Get Back (False Start)
202. Get Back
203. I’ve Got A Feeling (False Start)
204. Help (Jam)
205. Teddy Boy
206. Two Of Us (False Start 1)
207. Two Of Us (False Start 2)
208. Two Of Us
209. Dig A Pony (False Start)
210. Dig A Pony
211. I’ve Got A Feeling
212. -*REMOVED
213. Let It Be
214. Don’t Let Me Down
215. For You Blue (False Start)
216. For You Blue
217. Get Back
218. The Walk

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.