Thursday, 9 March 2017

Beatles, The - Hey Julian [SBD]

The Beatles
'Hey Julian'
(1988 Sapcor : SAPCOR 41)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
A1 David Frost Theme / Now Or Never    
A2 Hey Jude    
A3 Revolution    
A4 Paperback Writer    
A5 Come And Get It    
A6 Don't Let Me Down    
A7 Suicide    
B1 1969 Fan Club Xmas Disc    
B2 All Together On The Wireless    
B3 Step Inside Love    
B4 Spiritual Regeneration    
B5 Happy Birthday Mike Love    
B6 Lady Madonna    
B7 Peace Of Mind    
B8 End Of The Day   

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.