Thursday, 9 February 2017

Yardbirds, The - Cumular Limit Sessions April 1968 [SBD]

The Yardbirds
'Cumular Limit Sessions'
Columbia Studios, New York
and other locations in April 1968.

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Knowing That I'm Losing You
 (Early rendition ends up as Led Zeppelin's 'Tangerine')
02 Tinker, Tailor , Soldier, Sailor [Alternate Version]
03 Shapes Of Things
04 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
05 Over Under Sideways Down
06 I'm A Man
07 White Summer [Alternate Version]
08 Ten Little Indians
09 Glimpses [Alternate Version]
10 You Stole My Love
11 Avron Knows
12. Spanish Blood
13 My Baby
14 Takes A Hold On Me
15 Dazed And Confused

Jimmy Page - Guitar
Keith Relf - Vocals, Harmonica
Cris Dreja - Bass
Jim McCarty - Drums

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.