Monday, 6 February 2017

Smiths, The [1984.04.21] I Stole And Then I Lied [FM]

The Smiths
'I Stole And Then I Lied'
(2009 The Godfatherecords : G.R. 460)
De Meervaart, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Saturday April 21st, 1984

FM 2009 Re-broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Hand In Glove
02. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
03. Girl Afraid
04. This Charming Man
05. Barbarism Begins At Home
06. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
07. Miserable Lie
08. Still Ill
09. I Don't Owe You Anything
10. What Difference Does It Make
11. Handsome Devil
12. You've Got Everything Now
13. These Things Take Time
14. This Charming Man
15. Pretty Girls Make Graves
16. Reel Around The Fountain

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.