Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Rolling Stones - I Gave You Diamonds, You Give Me Disease [SBD]

Upgrade to 320 Kbps MP3.

The Rolling Stones
'I Gave You Diamonds, You Give Me Disease'
(2008 A Sister Morphine Production : Morph 015)
Exile On Main Street-era Outtakes in Remastered Stereo
Various Locations & Studios circa. 1969-1972

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Exile On Main St. Blues
02. Get A Line On You
03. Good Time Women
04. Shake Your Hips
05. Hillside Blues
06. Sweet Virginia
07. Bent Green Needles
08. Loving Cup
09. Ventilator Blues
10. I Ain't Signifying
11. Let It Loose
12. All Down The Line
13. Travelin' Man
14. Stop Breaking Down
15. Shine A Light
16. I'm Going Down

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.