Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rolling Stones [1971.03.13] Get Your Leeds Lungs Out! Revisited (TSP) [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'Get Your Leeds Lungs Out! Revisited'
(1995 The Swingin' Pig : TSP-CD-215)
Good-Bye Britain Tour
The Refectory
University of Leeds, Leeds, England
Saturday March 13th, 1971

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Dead Flowers
02. Stray Cat Blues
03. Love In Vain
04. Midnight Rambler
05. Bitch
06. Band Introductions
07. Honky Tonk Women
08. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
09. Little Queenie
10. Brown Sugar
11. Street Fighting Man
12. *Let It Rock
13. *Let It Rock [Stereo Version]

   *12 Let It Rock [*removed*]
   *13 Let It Rock (stereo) [*removed*]
   * Official track - Released as a B side (in the UK only) to
   "Brown Sugar", then released in 2005 on the Rarities 1971-2003 LP.

Live at the University of Leeds, UK, March 13, 1971. Ex mono soundboard. This remaster by Swingin’ Pig states '20 bit digital mastering from the original analog master'. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.