Saturday, 11 February 2017

Robert Plant [1985.09.08] Mood For A Melody (Wardour-034) [SBD]

Robert Plant
'Mood For A Melody'
NEC, Birmingham, England
September 8th, 1985 (NEC, Birmingham, England)
December 7th, 1983 (Gaumont, Ipswich, England)

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. In The Mood
02. Pledge Pin
03. Pink And Black
04. Little By Little
05. Burning Down One Side
06. Too Loud
07. Thru With the Two Step
Disc 2:
01. Messin' With the Mekon
02. Member Intro
03. Slow Dancer
04. (REMOVED - Rockin' at Midnight)
05. Young Boy Blues
06. Burning Down One Side
07. Big Log
08. All Your Love
09. Stranger Here...Than Over There

On Disc 2 Rockin' at Midnight has been removed as it appears on Honeydrippers Vol 1. Remaster commercially released in Nov 2006 with the Nine Lives Box set and as an individual cd April 2007. Young Boy Blues fades out at the end before the true end of the song. Tracks 6-9 from 1983: Stranger Here...Than Over There cuts at 2:46.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.