Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow [1997.03.18] Second Night In Hollywood [FM]

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow
'Second Night In Hollywood'
(2005 Bondage Music : BON333)
Billboard Live
Hollywood, California, USA
Tuesday March 18th, 1997

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro
02 Long Live Rock 'N Roll
03 Mistreated
04 Man On The Silver Mountain
05 Lazy
06 Since You Been Gone
07 Perfect Strangers
08 Burn
09 Street Of Dreams
10 Outro

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.