Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rainbow [1981.05.07] Orpheum Theatre, Boston [SBD]

Orpheum Theatre
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Thursday May 7th, 1981

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Over The Rainbow
02 Spotlight Kid
03 Love's No Friend
04 I Surrender
05 Can't Happen Here
06 Catch The Rainbow
07 Man On The Silver Mountain
08 Lost In Hollywood
09 Guitar Solo
10 Difficult To Cure
11 Long Live Rock 'N Roll
12 Smoke On The Water

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.