Monday, 27 February 2017

Patti Smith [1975.12.27] Live Bottom Line, NYC [FM]

Patti Smith
The Bottom Line, New York, NY, USA
December 27th, 1975

WNEW FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320Kbps MP3

Track List:
1. I was working real hard
2. Real good time together
3. Privilege (Set me free)
4. Ain’t it strange
5. Space monkey
6. Redondo Beach
7. Free money
8. Pale blue eyes / Louie Louie
9. Pumping my heart
10. Land / Gloria
11. Birdland
12. Time is on my side
13. My Generation. [John Cale on Bass]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.