Monday, 27 February 2017

Nirvana [1990.05.13] Duffy's Tavern, Lincoln, NE [SBD]

Bleach Tour
Duffy's Tavern
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Sunday May 13th, 1990

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. (Intro)
02. School
03. Floyd The Barber
04. Spank Thru
05. Scoff
06. Dive
07. About A Girl
08. Imodium (Breed)
09. Big Cheese
10. Love Buzz [Shocking Blue cover]
11. Here She Comes Now [Velvet Underground cover]
12. Polly
13. Pay to Play (Stay Away)
14. Been A Son
15. Stain
16. Negative Creep
17. Blew

Recorded at Duffy's Tavern in Lincoln Nebraska on May 13th 1990, and it was one of Chad Channing last performances. The last show with Chad on drums were in The Zoo, Boise, on May 17th. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.