Thursday, 16 February 2017

New Order [1985.12.06] Soundcheck & The Gig [SBD]

New Order
Soundcheck & The Gig
Central London Polytechnic
London, England
Friday December 6th, 1985

Excellent Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

This gig is ranked by many New Order fans to be part of the Top Ten Gigs of all time and, in fact, many (myself included) consider this gig to be the best of their 1985 soundboards *by far*. For many reasons this gig is a **must have** for all New Order fans. -MacPhisto247 -Original

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Atmosphere [Instrumental]
02. Atmosphere
03. She’s Lost Control [Breakdown]
04. She’s Lost Control
05. As It Is When It Was [Breakdown]
06. As It Is When It Was
07. Bizarre Love Triangle [Breakdown]
08. Bizarre Love Triangle
09. Love Will Tear Us Apart [Instrumental]
The Gig:
10. Atmosphere
11. Dreams Never End
12. (REMOVED) Procession (Officially released)
13. Sunrise
14. Lonesome Tonight
15. Weirdo
16. 586
17. The Perfect Kiss
18. Face Up
19. Age Of Consent

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.