Sunday, 26 February 2017

Motorhead - Covers (2010) [SBD]

Playing Other's Songs
(2010 Bootleg Compilation)

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 The Trooper (Iron Maiden)
02 Enter Sandman (Metallica)
03 Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
04 Hellraiser (Ozzy Ozbourne)
05 Shoot 'em Down (Twisted Sister)
06 It's A Long Way To The Top (AC/DC)
07 God Save The Queen (Sex Pistols)
08 Ramones (Ramones)
09 Desire (Ozzy Ozbourne)
10 Whiplash (Metallica)
11 Cat Scratch Fever (Ted Nugent)
12 Louie Louie (Richard Berry)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.