Thursday, 23 February 2017

Little Feat [1978.07.01] Nagoya-shi Kokaido, Japan [SBD]

Little Feat
Nagoya-shi Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan
Saturday July 1st, 1978

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Introduction/Skin It Back
02. Fat Man In The Bathtub
03. Rock And Roll Doctor
04. Time Loves A Hero
05. Day Or Night
06. Oh Atlanta
07. A Apolitical Blues
08. Day At The Dog Races
09. All That You Dream
10. Old Folks Boogie
11. Dixie Chicken
12. Tripe Face Boogie
13. Willin'/Band Introduction
14. Don't Bogart That Joint/Willin'
15. Feats Don't Fail Me Now
16. Rocket In My Pocket

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.