Sunday, 5 February 2017

Led Zeppelin [1977.04.28] The Destroyer (TDOLZ) [EX-AUD]

Led Zeppelin
'The Destroyer' (TDOLZ VOL.17R)
(2000 The Diagrams Of Led Zeppelin)
Unofficial Release, Reissue, Remastered
Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Thursday April 28th, 1977

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

View the US '77 Tour Programme (Online Flipbook)

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01 Intro
02 The Song Remains The Same
03 Sick Again
04 Nobody's Fault But Mine
05 In My Time Of Dying
06 Since I've Been Loving You
07 No Quarter
08 Ten Years Gone
Disc 2:
09 The Battle Of Evermore
10 Going To California
11 Black Country Woman
12 Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
13 White Summer / Black Mountain Side
14 Kashmir
Disc 3:
15 Out On The Tiles / Moby Dick
16 Guitar Solo
17 Achilles Last Stand
18 Stairway To Heaven
19 Rock And Roll
20 Trampled Underfoot

The band returns to the stage, Plant announces "there's still life in the old dog yet." The taper can once again be heard exclaiming "Oh Fuck!" as a chest-thumping Rock and Roll comes to a close. The band closes the show with a plodding Trampled Underfoot. Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.